2 Replies Latest reply on Nov 14, 2005 10:33 AM by kamaljeet sandhu

    jbpm Identity: cascade=

    kamaljeet sandhu Newbie

      Hi ,

      The cascade="all" in Membership.class is causing this behaviour :

      If I delete a User --> All Users in that group are deleted.

      I needed to change cascade="save-update".

      Is this a bug .

      Rgds,
      Sandhu