I am using JBoss portal 2.6.4.
I have implemented portlet level security in my portal developed using JBoss Portal. Now suppose for userA, all portlets(all four) are visible and for userB only 2 portlets are visible.
Now problem is if I am logging in as userA, then logout and now login as userB in same browser, I am seeing all portlets instead of only. But if i am closing the browser window and opening in new the the functionality is working fine.
Can somebody make me understand this behaviour and provide me with solution?
I assume you are using roles. How do you have them setup.