0 Replies Latest reply on Mar 9, 2012 9:48 AM by Rich Sharples

    ANNOUCING : JBoss EAP 6 BETA Webinar

    Rich Sharples Newbie

      Join me next Wednesday 3/14 - I'll be talking about how to get involved in the JBoss EAP 6 BETA program. World-wide-friendly times :

       

      • Wednesday, March 14, 2012 |  14:00 UTC / 9am (New York) / 2pm (Paris) / 6:30pm (Mumbai)
      • Wednesday, March 14, 2012 | 19:00 UTC / 2pm (New York) /  7pm (Paris) / 11:30am (Mumbai)
      • Thursday, March 15, 2012 | 01:00 UTC / 6:30am (Mumbai) / 9am (Singapore) / 12 noon (Sydney)

       

      Sign-up for the free Webinar here.

       

       

      Rich Sharples

      Red Hat Inc.