1 Reply Latest reply on Jul 15, 2013 1:41 AM by Jaikiran Pai

    Please vote - JBoss AS7 community members nominated for JBoss Community Recognition Awards

    Jaikiran Pai Master

      Every year, JBoss community members are rewarded for their work in the community as part of the JBoss Community Recognition Awards (JBCRA) http://www.jboss.org/jbcra. This year we have 2 community members from the JBoss AS7 project (now known as WildFly) who have been nominated in 3 different categories.


      Nicklas Karlsson has been nominated in the Issue/JIRA category and Stephen Coy has been nominated in 2 categories - Community Leadership and New Features. Please do vote for them here https://www.jboss.org/jbcra/vote.html - it's just one page and takes less than a minute to vote. It's one way of thanking them for the help they have been providing in the community. Remember that these nominees are volunteers and are not Red Hat/JBoss employees so their contributions are that much more valuable.


      The voting ends on July 26 2013.