9 Replies Latest reply on Jul 18, 2016 9:54 AM by rareddy

Error while installing DV

deps1972

I just started playing around with latest DV

I am getting following errors towards the end of the installation of DV

16:50:33,300 INFO  [org.jboss.modules] (main) JBoss Modules version 1.2.2.Final-redhat-1

16:50:33,486 INFO  [org.jboss.msc] (main) JBoss MSC version 1.0.4.GA-redhat-1

16:50:33,557 INFO  [org.jboss.as] (MSC service thread 1-7) JBAS015899: JBoss EAP 6.1.1.GA (AS 7.2.1.Final-redhat-10) starting

Waiting for server to be ready. This could take up to 15 seconds.

Failed to start Server after 6 attempts.

Starting process DV standalone installation (11/46)

Trying to connect to Management Interface...(1/5).

Trying to connect to Management Interface...(2/5).

Trying to connect to Management Interface...(3/5).

Trying to connect to Management Interface...(4/5).

Trying to connect to Management Interface...(5/5).

Failed to connect to Management Interface after 5 attempts.

Post Processing Error

Invocation Problem calling : com.redhat.installer.postinstall.CliScriptHelper, java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException

at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)

at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)

at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)

at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:483)

at com.izforge.izpack.installer.ProcessPanelWorker$ExecutableClass.run(ProcessPanelWorker.java:760)

at com.izforge.izpack.installer.ProcessPanelWorker$ProcessingJob.run(ProcessPanelWorker.java:516)

at com.izforge.izpack.installer.ProcessPanelWorker.runJob(ProcessPanelWorker.java:462)

at com.izforge.izpack.installer.ProcessPanelWorker.run(ProcessPanelWorker.java:388)

at com.izforge.izpack.panels.ProcessPanelConsoleHelper.runConsole(ProcessPanelConsoleHelper.java:126)