9 Replies Latest reply on Feb 16, 2009 7:50 AM by davsclaus

camel-jetty in FUSE ESB 4

quan_quan

I am trying to use camel-jetty component in Fuse ESB 4.0.0.3 and get an error. I am new to Camel and might have not undstood or used it properly; here is what I did:

1. I want to send a http request to http://0.0.0.0:8081/xyz/scheduling and get the message into my JBI service.

2. I OSGi-installed camel-jetty-1.5.1.0-fuse.jar. It looks like camel-jetty-1.5.1.0-fuse.jar depends on camel-http-1.5.1.0-fuse.jar and commons-io-1.4.jar, so I downloaded the jars and installed them.

2. I created a JBI SU using Camel. Here is my camel-context.xml:

3. Created a JBI SA containing the Camel SU (and other SUs).

4. When I deployed the SA into Fuse-ESB-4.0.0.3, I got the following error:

org.apache.camel.NoSuchEndpointException: No endpoint could be found for: jetty:http://0.0.0.0:8081/di10/scheduling, please check your classpath contains the needed camel component jar.

at org.apache.camel.util.CamelContextHelper.getMandatoryEndpoint(CamelContextHelper.java:55)

at org.apache.camel.model.RouteType.resolveEndpoint(RouteType.java:99)

at org.apache.camel.impl.DefaultRouteContext.resolveEndpoint(DefaultRouteContext.java:106)

at org.apache.camel.impl.DefaultRouteContext.resolveEndpoint(DefaultRouteContext.java:112)

at org.apache.camel.model.FromType.resolveEndpoint(FromType.java:73)

at org.apache.camel.impl.DefaultRouteContext.getEndpoint(DefaultRouteContext.java:81)

at org.apache.camel.model.RouteType.addRoutes(RouteType.java:213)

at org.apache.camel.model.RouteType.addRoutes(RouteType.java:89)

at org.apache.camel.impl.DefaultCamelContext.startRouteDefinitions(DefaultCamelContext.java:639)

at org.apache.camel.impl.DefaultCamelContext.doStart(DefaultCamelContext.java:631)

at org.apache.camel.spring.SpringCamelContext.maybeDoStart(SpringCamelContext.java:167)

at org.apache.camel.spring.SpringCamelContext.doStart(SpringCamelContext.java:162)