5 Replies Latest reply on Nov 16, 2018 3:18 PM by eucalipto

How to solve this error

t1

Hi , i'm new to wildfly and i need your help to solve this error. I'm trying to register my slave with the master. However, when i run ./domain.sh on master i got this error.

master error.PNG

01:24:37,299 ERROR [org.jboss.msc.service.fail] (MSC service thread 1-2) MSC000001: Failed to start service jboss.network.management: org.jboss.msc.service.StartException in service jboss.network.management: WFLYSRV0082: failed to resolve interface management

[Host Controller]     at org.jboss.as.server.services.net.NetworkInterfaceService.start(NetworkInterfaceService.java:91)

[Host Controller]     at org.jboss.msc.service.ServiceControllerImpl$StartTask.startService(ServiceControllerImpl.java:1948)

[Host Controller]     at org.jboss.msc.service.ServiceControllerImpl$StartTask.run(ServiceControllerImpl.java:1881)

[Host Controller]     at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:1142)

[Host Controller]     at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(ThreadPoolExecutor.java:617)

[Host Controller]     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)

[Host Controller] 01:24:37,947 ERROR [org.jboss.as.controller.management-operation] (Controller Boot Thread) WFLYCTL0013: Operation ("add") failed - address: ([

[Host Controller]     ("host" => "master"),

[Host Controller]     ("core-service" => "management"),

[Host Controller]     ("management-interface" => "native-interface")

[Host Controller] ]) - failure description: {"WFLYCTL0180: Services with missing/unavailable dependencies" => undefined}

[Host Controller] 01:24:38,056 FATAL [org.jboss.as.host.controller] (Controller Boot Thread) WFLYHC0034: Host Controller boot has failed in an unrecoverable manner; exiting. See previous messages for details.

[Host Controller] 01:24:38,057 FATAL [org.jboss.as.host.controller] (Controller Boot Thread) WFLYHC0178: Aborting with exit code 99