1 Reply Latest reply on May 10, 2017 11:30 PM by Abhijit Humbe

    6.5.0 calling {taskinstanceid}/state/completed removes all task information from database

    Guru Inamdar Newbie

      I started seeing this behviour in 6.5.0 and never seen this in 6.4.0 where all entries for the human task are deleted when task is marked as completed. Is this something new?