We have a project running ModeShape with 2 nodes. When we delete a workspace it is correctly removed from the node performing that task, however this action is not synchronized to the other node. That node can still see the workspace, even though it is deleted from the Database. We haven't experienced any synchronization problems with anything else, only workspace deletion.
We delete the workspace using the following method:
Are we doing anything wrong? Should we call anything else? The session's Workspace is not the same as the workspace being deleted.
Best regards, Mikael Andresen