1 Reply Latest reply on Feb 19, 2003 6:38 PM by Juha Lindfors

    How to change to the 'all' configuration

    Kristian Newbie

      Im having trouble deploying under the 'all' configuration. Only files under the default configuration are deployed. Can anyone tell me how to change from the default to the all configuration.

      KLAA