0 Replies Latest reply on Mar 29, 2005 5:42 AM by einsti cosmos

    Question of session about jboss4

    einsti cosmos Newbie

      I developed a project with jboss4 as app server,but there a problem:
      I can visit the project pages after jboss4 started,but when I shutdown the jboss4 server and restart it, the session for the pages which I have visited is still validate, that is I needn't login again and the user information is still available.this feature is useful when developing,but may have security problem when release project.
      Can anybody tell me how to turn off the feature ?