Skip navigation

An interesting webinar scheduled for tomorrow with our partner Layer 7. 

 

Overview:

In an increasingly complex IT landscape, successful business execution depends upon the rapid creation of flexible connections between widely distributed environments and disparate application interfaces. This new connectivity paradigm brings about new challenges in management, integration, and security. Extending this architecture to the cloud only complicates matters further and introduces new concerns around access control, data security, and integration of new formats and protocols. This Webinar given by Layer 7 Technologies and  Red Hat will explore the combination of a SOA Gateway and an Enterprise Service Bus (ESB) to provide a comprehensive, standards-based, secure approach to governing integration across the enterprise and into the cloud.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011
9:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT | 5:00 PM BST

 

Security, Governance and Integration in a Cloud-Connected World webinar registration.

Filter Blog

By date: By tag: