5 Replies Latest reply on Feb 26, 2007 9:34 AM by Tom Baeyens

    Save and Close button in the web console

    bazoo Newbie

      I think this button is confusing. At the moment, when you click it you immediately go to the next task form in the process, even if that task is not assigned to you. I think it would make more sense for you to be navigated back to your user task list on clicking that button. That would also resolve the problem of seeing "other people's" tasks.

      Cheers
      Matt